Connect & Cultivate:

A Black, Indigenous, & Womxn of Color Empowerment Circle

A 75-minute softly guided virtual space for womxn of color seeking a space to replenish, process, and honor the best version of themselves while sharing sistering energies with other womxn.

Each month we come together with the intention to gift ourselves a space to cultivate what we need in this moment, honoring what we are experiencing. Experiences include a piece of writing (usually by a BIWOC) and a moment of guided visualization. Enter this place with us and leave seen, heard, and open to taking on the month ahead!

-- to donate --

financially: send with Venmo @ymarrero, or PayPal @ paypal.me/ymrrero, suggested donation: $7-15

energetically: during circle give a little blessing in your mind!

-- testimonials from previous circles --

ONE THING I FELT DURING THIS CIRCLE WAS…⁣

"Warmth"

"Connection"

"welcomed"

"introspective"

"unity & belonging"

"excited and grateful to be surrounded by women of color and women that understand what it’s connection"

Click on the date to register for the next upcoming circle

Saturday, September 12th at 11am PT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET

Get Inspired on the 'Gram

© 2019 by Yasmin Marrero. Proudly created with Wix.com